Nolasco and Berta Blandon - Testimonials

07/12/2016 - RMihaelaSold a home in 2016 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:Nolasco and Berta helped me sell my Condo in 14 days. They are INCREDIBLE. I would not only recommend them to everyone to use their services but I will definitely go to them should I need help again with buying or selling a property. I called Nolasco & Berta to set up an appointment as I wanted to  sell my Condo. Nolasco came to out first appointment. From the beginning he was very helpful, fair, very knowledgeable. He assisted me with advice on how to arrange the property for photos and to have it ready for clients wanting to come see it. He even helped me recommending people I needed in order to have few things repaired. Their photographer was great. She was quick, professional and I loved the photos. Looking at the photos I thought, hmmm "I would buy this property". I can say with confidence, Nolasco and Berta made the selling a home experience less stressful. They were available via phone and e-mail. I received answers promptly and they accommodated my every want and need when it came to not having open house (I did not want to have one), when I requested to be informed in advance about clients going in the house. They understood everything I needed to happen and worked with me and in the end my Condo sold quick. What I loved about working with them both was the one on one assistance given. Berta sat down with me when documents needed to be completed and Nolasco came over if the issue required a face to face talk. They spare no effort to make the experience of selling a home a positive experience. Consider Nolasco and Berta when you want to sell or buy, meet with them and you will see they will be a great fit. They find ways to accommodate wants and needs while still getting great results. 

Mihaela Rivera

04/11/2017 - basilisk487Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:This review is long overdue but I kept kicking myself for not writing it. Nolasco and Berta have flawless 5-star ratings across the board and last time I checked they consistently sold more homes in the area than anyone else, and there's a very, very good reason for that. There are a lot of good  real estate professionals out there perfectly capable of handling most transactions, but what separates "good" from "truly great" is what they do when things go wrong, and how they deal with non-typical situations; and Nolasco and Berta simply blew our minds. We sold our Sierra Del Oro house over a year ago - selling your house is always stressful, especially when you are trying to coordinate an interstate move at the same time, and when things didn't go according to the plan, putting us in a very difficult spot, not only they did everything within their power to make everything as stress-free for us as possible, but went above and beyond (and even further). Their level of professionalism (probably the highest I've ever seen), combined with undisputed integrity and impeccable work ethics - to put it simply, we would not think about hiring anyone else even for a second. Less 

Vasile Vorontsov

From the first moment we spoke with Nolasco at our property in Longview corona, ca we knew we had found a winner!

Nolasco Blandon is a professional, knowledgeable and friendly Realtor. We defiantly will use his service again.

Simin and Shahram Zandbiglari

Very responsive and easy to work with.

We are meticulous people (well, my husband is) and Nolasco and Berta were a good fit. We trusted them to sell our townhouse and represent us for our new house. We had to sell our place fast to get our new home, and N&B got it done...with multiple offers!

Shannon T

This is the second time we have used Nolasco to sell our home within the last 2 years, and we wouldn't think to go with anyone else.

Nolasco goes above and beyond to make sure we are given the best possible service. We are currently selling our home from out of state, and the process is seamless thanks to Nolasco's expertise, communication and dedication to getting the job done! We are thoroughly impressed and couldn't be more happy with Nolasco as our realtor. Truly the best out there!

Monica L.

Nolasco, was very friendly and engaging; not only with me, but my children as well.

In just a short time we were made to feel very comfortable as we went on our tour of an awesome home. Thank you First Team Real Estate, the Harris Family appreciates you and your team!!

Merton Harris

We have enjoyed working with Nolasco and Berta over the years.

4 years ago they sold our house in a matter of days for top $$. They are very tuned into what is going on in the area. They are specialists in Sierra DelOrro. With the ability to help with any questions that we have. We look forward to working with them in the future.

Frank & Rula Berg

We recently sold our house using Nolasco and I have to say it was best experience ever.

He is extremely professional and knowledgeable in his field with his expertise and experience. He sold our home for more than it was listed and was in escrow within a week. I believe this was due to his strategy and professionals he works with from staging the home, to professional pictures and brochures. They also kept all their commitments. In the same complex another property was for sale previous to ours and we sold our home first. In fact I noticed they had to change realtors to sell it. The process was thoroughly explained and everything he mentioned was the exact flow. I will use him in the future and refer family and friends who are in the market to buy and sell.

Nellie Sousa

Your professionalism, your dedication and your customer first attitude made you so successful.

.. Nolasco and Berta is the number ONE team Simon and Amy Lai 2861 Juniper Dr, Corona CA 92882

Simon and Ami Lai

You may use the following to prepare the review: Professionalism, honesty Staging and marketing Negotiating skills and Knowledge communication throughout the process.

Best Regards,

Ella Peterson

Nolasco you REALLY understood what we were trying to show off!

We couldnt have asked for a better way to start off this listing. "Pro" pretty much sums you up my friend.

Christine Badawi

You may use the following to prepare the review: Professionalism honesty Staging and marketing Negotiating skills and Knowledge communication throughout the process.

Exceptional talent and trusted advisor. We are very thankful for the support we recieved.

K. Shah

The house was sold in 30 days for a good price.

Nolasco has been helpfull every step of the way. Nolasco is the area expert with tons of presentational materials from schools to local values to sales rates

Jefferson Peterson

05/20/2013 - user14721901***Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

I have used the services of Nolasco and Berta for both selling and buying a home. They live in the community and have extensive knowledge of floor plans, models and history of sierra del oro homes. I highly recommend their services to anyone in corona area and especially sierra del oro area. Reddy

Prasad Reddy

09/06/2015 - pampavela***Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

What a great team! I recently needed a realtor to sell a house I had inherited and remodeled. I interviewed several local realtors and decided to go with the highest performing for the Sierra del Oro area of Corona: Nolasco and Berta. From the start, they were honest and frank. Naturally, I  wanted to price my property higher, but they have extensive knowledge of the local market and know how to price accordingly. I followed their recommendations of pricing and staging. I had two offers the first week, and was able to close escrow within five and a half weeks of the initial listing at slightly above the asking price. I could not have asked for better communication. Calls and emails were returned promptly. I was notified of every showing, and Nolasco and Berta followed up on each one. One showing was by local realtor who left the house unlocked and a bit messed up. As soon as I notified Nolasco of this, Nolasco was on the phone with the unprofessional realtor. He offered to lock out all future realtors, thus requiring a call to him first, but I said no. It would have been a hassle for Nolasco and all other realtors who wished to show the property. Nolasco and Berta use professionals - just look at their photography. Great photography and staging makes the difference now that most home searching occurs online. They made sure the online property descriptions were complete and with strategic wording. Even the date of listing was purposely strategic to maximize viewings, offers, and the open house. A few glitches happened to the buyer toward the end of escrow, but because of Nolasco and Berta’s extensive experience, they became minor. I highly recommend this client-driven, hard-working team!

Pamela Pavela

08/15/2015 - user96760896***Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

First of all I want to say that this is an unsolicited testimonial for Nolasco and Berta of First Team Real Estate. Prior to selecting an agent for the sale of our home we interviewed several of the so-called “area specialists”. One of the early questions that I would ask the prospective agent was  how much should we list our house for. The difference for prices was $10,000-$20,000 without even going through the house to see what kind of shape it was in, upgrades, repairs needed etc. However with Berta and Nolasco it was different. Right away they indicated that in order to give a fair and accurate listing price that they would need to do a detailed comparison, feature by feature, of other homes in the area. That is what I wanted to hear. So we started the process with them. After doing the comparison they did a detailed inspection of the home and recommended repairs. However my wife and I were about to take a 2 week vacation and couldn’t do the repairs until we returned. It turned out that was no problem as they did a pre-marketing campaign for other agents and actually had an interest list started before we even put the house on the market. By the way another advantage of going with Nolasco and Berta is that you get 2 agents for the price of one and believe me they work tirelessly for you. I told Berta that even though I know you have other listings it seemed that mine was the only you were working on as she kept in constant contact with us on any activity on the house. In just a couple of weeks we had multiple offers on our house and got the price we wanted. I would highly recommend Nolasco and Berta if you are looking for an agent to sell, or to use them to find a house of your dreams in the Sierra Del Oro area of Corona.

Brian and Ruthie Grant

12/13/2015 - matthewandkatelynn***Bought and sold a home in 2015.

Dynamic Duo does not even begin to describe Berta and Nolasco as realtors for the Sierra Del Oro area. My husband and I are still thanking our lucky stars that we happened upon meeting Berta at an open house. We already had several realtors in mind when we decided to list our condo and start  looking for a house (both in the SDO area) but after meeting Berta (and later in an interview with her partner, Nolasco) there was never a doubt in our minds that we were going to work with them. From the very beginning of the process they listened to our wants and needs (including the fact that we preferred mostly text/email contact and not so much phone, along with no open houses of our property) while making us feel like we were their only clients (even though we knew they had several!) They were entirely realistic the entire way through (didn't want to get our hopes up only to let them down later) but we ended up selling our condo for OVER asking price (the highest price for our model in the community for over 6 years) and in LESS than 2 weeks with no open houses, only pre-arranged and agreed upon showings! As it turns out, they were also the agents selling the home we ended up purchasing! They dealt with this somewhat interesting scenario very professionally as my husband and I worked mostly with Berta one-on-one and the seller of the home we purchased worked mostly with Nolasco...this made it seem like there was a "split" when negotiations had to happen and it worked beautifully. There's so many positives to working with these 2 people: you get 2 agents for the price of one (that's a big one!), they live in the area and therefore know every inch of it, they have "someone" for everything you need (house cleaner? painter? carpet stretcher? they have them!), they're incredibly honest and trustworthy, and they're also levels above the rest as far as being respectful and professional. My husband and I could not have made a better choice. If we ever decide to move again, we would not HESITATE to work with them again in selling our house and helping us find a new one!

Matthew and Katelynn Wright

01/12/2016 - szwu05***Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

Nolasco is a professional and knowledgeable real estate agent, he replied my requests in time and helped me buy the ideal house. I am very satisfied his service.

Yufeng Li

01/12/2016 - Christina 3***Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

By far most knowledgeable in Sierrra del Oro area. I would recommend them. They told me what Improvements I would need to make to get my home sold quickly. They were honest and straightforward and I appreciated that. Also, they were quick to respond to any questions and concerns I had.   Guided me through stacks of paperwork and explained everything. Very knowledgeable when it matters most. Buying and selling homes can get very stressful and Nolasco and Berta are real pros. They moved the transaction along in a professional and efficient manner. I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again.

Christina Leone

01/13/2016 - MariaCarchiMeyer***Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

We hired Nolasco and Berta Blandon to sell our house in Corona. When we met with them, we were so impressed by their professionalism, knowledge of the area (and other areas as well) and their knowledge of the real estate market in general. They had great staging ideas and made the house look  more appealing, inside and outside. We hired them on the spot. Nolasco and Berta went out of their way for us and went above and beyond during the sale of our house. They negotiated on our behalf beautifully, and we sold our house at the asking price. We would use them to sell our home over and over. They are loyal and make the process of selling your house a breeze! We highly recommend Nolasco and Berta! We are so grateful to them. They are the best!!! 

Maria Meyer

01/12/2016 - tisher3***Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

This is a true team, they gave us the facts of the areas pricing and trends to determine the list pricing, they were fair about their fees and in the end, less than 7 days on the market, they sold our house for $11k in a cash offer over our asking price. After that they even helped find a condo to  rent after our sale. Excellent, professional, responsive, and personable couple.

Tim Tisher

01/13/2016 - dlkkjackson***Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:Nolasco and Berta were extremely compenant in their knowledge of the Sierra Del Oro area. They walked us through step-by-step, the process of selling our home, from start to finish. Their expertise was very calming in a very stressful situation. We would highly recommend them when searching for  the best and most reliable realtors.

Linda and David Jackson

01/17/2016 - Marta TisherSold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

Nolasco and Berta will make your experience from start to finish seem like a breeze. They were very prompt in meeting with us, and were able to answer all of our questions. They both have a very friendly, professional and courteous attitude, and were there for us, through the entire transaction.  Our home was sold in less than 30 days and they were able to get $11K above our asking price. While going through escrow, Nolasco was kind enough to help me find the best place to live. I will continue to recommend them! - Let them represent you and you won't be sorry. They are a great team!.

Marta Tisher

01/18/2016 - kraustin1Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

We started our home selling adventure by interviewing Nolasco and Berta along with two others who "specialize" in Sierra Del Oro in Corona. Although the other two agents had general knowledge of the area, Nolasco blew the others out of the water and really knew tons about both the housing  inventory and the typical buyer for the area. He had a photographer at our home within a week and our listing was up and running the following weekend. We primarily worked with Nolasco, but in our brief interactions with Berta, she made us feel like we were in good hands. Nolasco worked well in catering to any special requests or emergencies we had and was always on schedule. I won't go into detail on the emergency we had, but we owe a special thanks to Nolasco! In the end, Nolasco made us very happy with the process and the final sales price of our home (although we were sad to see it go). Highly recommended! Thanks Nolasco and Berta!

Kevin Austin

01/25/2016 - egdelSold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

We highly recommend Nolasco & Berta, they are at the TOP of my list in their field. Their knowledge and expertise in the Corona/Riverside area is topnotch. They are professional, prompt, courteous and with their suggestions and expertise we were able to prepare and stage our home that sold within  less than a week. All negotiations and offers went off without a hitch. Nolasco & Berta have gone above and beyond to make the sale of our home a very pleasant experience for us. You are not just another number with Nolasco & Berta! What a blessing, very satisfied Ron & Esther Delhaye 

04/03/2016 - HowiSold a Single Family home in 2016 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

I have bought and sold 4 homes. It is always a mixed feeling for me. Sadness at leaving one home. Excitement at buying a new home. One of the most negative things to me in the past were how little real estate agents seemed to do once we signed a contact with them. Nolasco I am really happy to say  has been a really great partner in this sale. As he lives in Sierra del Oro, he was always available to me, frequently on very short notice, He is totally away of everything happening in Sierra del Oro. He was so helpful that I decided to use him in the purchase of our new home. Never let me down. Helped guide both escrows to a timely conclusion. He actually seemed to care about us personally and asisted us in ways no other agents have helped us i the past. I highly recommned the Nolasco and Berta team for sale and purchaing agents,

04/05/2016 - Edgar CervantesBought a Single Family home in 2016 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:I rarely write reviews, but when a person provides me with such a high quality of service I feel It is a duty to share my experience with others. It is expected that every agent be familiar with the neighborhood, know the process, be responsive to phone calls and emails, and help you negotiate with  the seller. I can assure you that Nolasco easily satisfied all these expectations by a large margin. However, these qualities are not the reason that made me write this review. First, during the escrow process I had a dispute with my lender over the loan terms. Nolasco step in and helped us negotiate with the lender. Nolasco's hard work resulted in substantially better loan terms. Secondly, three weeks after escrow closed, we had a leak in water heater. The insurance company had initially denied the claim and when it looked like we would have to pay for the costs of replacing the water heater, once again it was Nolasco to the rescue. He personally called the insurance company and had them reconsider their decision. The insurance company paid for the entire cost. I cannot be more thankful for crossing paths with such a true professional. His willingness to go the extra mile for clients is the reason why I personally recommend Nolasco as your future realtor. I understand now why he has such a successful real estate business . . . Because he actually cares about his clients.

Edgar Cervantes

04/24/2016 - barbsathome2Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:Nolasco and Berta couldn't have done more to sell our house, were thorough and attentive. We would not hesitate to recommend them. We were able to choose when and how often we wanted open houses and received detailed reports of progress. They even helped us prepare the house for sale and  facilitated the escrow process. 

Barbara Snyder

08/17/2017 - user55772821Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:We had a great experience with Nolasco. He is very knowledgeable and he made the impossible possible for us. To sell and buy a house within the same month!!!

08/17/2017 - zuser20160307162756716Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Brentridge, Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:We had a great experience working with Nolasco and Berta. They were very knowledgeable about what was going on in the area and in the real estate market as a whole. They helped us formulate a plan and the plan came together exactly how they told us it would. We felt choosing them was a great  decision and would not hesitate for a moment in recommending them to our family and friend

Kevin and Tammy Harris

08/18/2017 - benyamBought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:Very thorough and knowledgeable about the business. An excellent listener and provides us with the best service. His timeline and punctuality is amazing. From start to finish he was the best.

Benyam Abebe

08/18/2017 - benyamBought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:Very thorough and knowledgeable about the business. An excellent listener and provides us with the best service. His timeline and punctuality is amazing. From start to finish he was the best.

Benyam Abebe

08/18/2017 - van ucsdSold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:Professionalism at its best! We couldn't be happier working with Nolasco and his team in selling our house. Nolasco is an excellent realtor. He came well prepared with great knowledge and recommendations. The process of selling a home wasn't as daunting as I thought thanks to Nolasco's great  client care and excellent communication which kept me updated every step of the way. The included complimentary Home Staging was outstanding. With our existing furniture, his team transformed our house into a much more beautiful home than we had ever imagined. Our house was sold over the offered price within one week. Overall, Nolasco made the whole process of selling the house stress free and he is just a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much, Nolasco!

Van Nguyen

08/18/2017 - dlskeSold a Single Family home in 2016 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:Nolasco and Berta were very knowledgeable. They were able to provide great insight to the values and market that my home would be competing in. They kept me informed throughout the process.

David Schenkoske

08/23/2017 - zuser20170717072455774Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:it was pleasure to work with Nolasco. Nolasco was so professional. he staged my house before listing it. He was responding to all my concerns and questions in timely matter. he sold my house less than three weeks. i do really appreciate all his done . i will for sure refer him to my other  friends and familiy.Less 

08/23/2017 - dharfamSold a Single Family home in 2017 in South Corona, Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:Staging recommended, Marketing photos were excellent. Very detailed description, covering all the positive points of the house. Advertise locally as well as neghboring counties. Very knowledgeable of the current market value and competition. So prompt in returning my phone calls. Negotiated to get  me the best possible price of my house. Very honest. I recommend Nolasco&Berta for my friends and familyLess 

Malini Dhar

08/29/2017 - shilpassinghSold a Single Family home in 2017 in Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:Nolasco and Berta listed our house for sale back in May this year and we got 5 offers in 2 days of listing. Nolasco worked with us in all the stages of escrow and successfully closed it. He also was our agent 5 years ago when we bought our current house, so it's many years of association with him.

Shilpa and Shivender Singh

09/15/2017 - PorpilatorBought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sierra del Oro, Corona, CA.

Local knowledge:Process expertise:Responsiveness:Negotiation skills:Nolasco has been a fantastic Realtor in all aspects. From the first interaction we had with Nolasco, it was very obvious that he knew exactly what he was doing. He is an absolute expert in his area, and had a very reassuring/low pressure approach to explaining everything his services entail. We  loved the professional photos, included staging services, professional description of our house, and very nice on line marketing materials he provided. Everything was top notch! Our house sold in very quick order, and for a price that was beyond our expectations – But that was not where Nolasco’s service ended. We had a very challenging transaction (Selling two houses and buying one) – the logistics of that type of transaction would be a very daunting task for just about any Realtor – Nolasco took it all in stride – coordinating everything perfectly, and guiding us to make the best informed decisions. The sellers of the house we were buying were difficult to say the least – but Nolasco was truly one step ahead, and always made sure we asked the right questions, got the proper inspections, and kept everyone on task to complete the transaction successfully. We are so happy to have selected Nolasco as our Realtor – He was instrumental in making our dreams become reality.Less 

Curtis Fernandez

test

nolascoJr.

test

nolascoJr.

Wonderful experience--Quick response time.

A true Professional!

Ellen Model

test

nolascoJr.

For several years living the dream in Corona I would see the “Nolasco and Berta” for sale signs throughout our community.

I even visited many of the open houses just for fun. When it came time for my husband and I to sell our home and trade in our CA dream for the beautiful AZ sunshine I knew that Nolasco would be our guy. I am so pleased with our decision to work with him as our selling agent. From the first meeting to the closing of our property Nolasco was top notch! You will not find a better partner or anyone with more knowledge and experience. With his help we were able to list our home using his team of professionals to stage, take photos, and make the necessary improvements to get top dollar for our home. We followed his advice and direction. And we were able to accept a full price offer the first week on the market! Nolasco was very professional and his customer service was above and beyond. His extra attention to details and ability to communicate every step of the way made our experience very easy and stress free! If you are considering buying or selling your home I would highly recommend Nolasco and Berta and their team of professionals. You will be so happy you did!

Tammy Stabile

We would like to say thank you for the awesome service we received from Nolasco & Berta.

We never had to worry. They were on top of everything. All our questions were answered quickly. Because of them we now live in a house that we love. Awesome realtors.

Ray & Sally Pendergrass

I needed some questions answered before I put my house on the market.

Nolasco came and answered all my questions very professionally and also gave me a few additional tips; I was very impressed. I intend to have Nolasco and Berta as my selling agents when I decide to put my house on the market.

Jal N Birdy

We have enjoyed working with Nolasco and Berta over the years.

4 years ago they sold our house in a matter of days for top $$. They are very tuned into what is going on in the area. They are specialists in Sierra DelOrro. With the ability to help with any questions that we have. We look forward to working with them in the future.

Frank and Rula Berg

Property Search